I accidently deleted a cloud, is there any way to get it back?

Unfortunately, once you delete a cloud there is no way to get it back. To ensure against accidently deleting a cloud, you will be prompted with a message asking you if you are sure that you want to delete the cloud when you click "delete."

Feedback and Knowledge Base