The word I deleted is still on my cloud, how do I delete it permanently?

To delete a word permanently you need to click on the “Edit Cloud” tab and delete the word from there. Make sure to click “Save” at the bottom of the screen when you are done. This is true for any editing you do to your cloud. If you have the cloud in view mode and modify visualization parameters, those changes will not save.

Feedback and Knowledge Base